Search found 132 matches

by Cap#27
Fri 14 Sep 2018, 11:03 am
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 14/09/2018: 2 LITRE WORLD FINAL
Replies: 4
Views: 118

Re: 14/09/2018: 2 LITRE WORLD FINAL

me
by Cap#27
Thu 06 Sep 2018, 11:19 am
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 07/09/2018 - Unlimited Round 6
Replies: 4
Views: 50

Re: 07/09/2018 - Unlimited Round 6

me
by Cap#27
Fri 31 Aug 2018, 11:48 am
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 31/08/2018 - August Fun Meet
Replies: 3
Views: 52

Re: 31/08/2018 - July Fun Meet

me
by Cap#27
Sat 18 Aug 2018, 2:54 pm
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 24/08/2018 - Unlimited Best Buds
Replies: 2
Views: 60

Re: 24/08/2018 - Unlimited Best Buds

me
by Cap#27
Sun 05 Aug 2018, 10:45 am
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 10/08/2018 - Micro Bangers Round 4
Replies: 4
Views: 102

Re: 10/08/2018 - Micro Bangers Round 4

me
by Cap#27
Sat 28 Jul 2018, 7:23 pm
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 03/08/2018 - Unlimited Round 5
Replies: 2
Views: 89

Re: 03/08/2018 - Unlimited Round 5

me
by Cap#27
Sat 21 Jul 2018, 3:22 pm
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 27/07/2018 - July Fun Meet
Replies: 2
Views: 73

Re: 27/07/2018 - July Fun Meet

me
by Cap#27
Sun 08 Jul 2018, 10:41 am
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 13/07/2018 - 2 Litres Battle of Britain
Replies: 3
Views: 131

Re: 13/07/2018 - 2 Litres Battle of Britain

me
by Cap#27
Mon 02 Jul 2018, 9:51 am
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 06/07/2018 - Micro Bangers Round 3
Replies: 3
Views: 105

Re: 06/07/2018 - Micro Bangers Round 3

me
by Cap#27
Mon 25 Jun 2018, 10:48 am
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 29/06/2018 - June Fun Meet
Replies: 2
Views: 85

Re: 29/06/2018 - June Fun Meet

me
by Cap#27
Sun 03 Jun 2018, 10:26 am
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 08/06/2018 - 2 Litres Best Buds
Replies: 4
Views: 157

Re: 08/06/2018 - 2 Litres Best Buds

me
by Cap#27
Sun 27 May 2018, 10:45 am
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 01/06/2018 - Unlimited Round 4
Replies: 4
Views: 169

Re: 01/06/2018 - Unlimited Round 4

me
by Cap#27
Sat 19 May 2018, 7:45 pm
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 25/05/2018 - May Fun Meet
Replies: 3
Views: 165

Re: 25/05/2018 - May Fun Meet

me
by Cap#27
Sat 05 May 2018, 11:32 am
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 11/05/2018: BRITISH CHAMPIONSHIP
Replies: 6
Views: 265

Re: 11/05/2018: BRITISH CHAMPIONSHIP

me
by Cap#27
Sun 29 Apr 2018, 11:14 am
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 04/05/2018 - Micro Bangers Round 2
Replies: 5
Views: 254

Re: 04/05/2018 - Micro Bangers Round 2

me
by Cap#27
Sun 22 Apr 2018, 10:51 am
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 27/04/2018 - THE LFS BANGERS BIG REUNION
Replies: 8
Views: 435

Re: 27/04/2018 - THE LFS BANGERS BIG REUNION

me
by Cap#27
Fri 13 Apr 2018, 4:00 pm
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 13/04/2018 - World Cup
Replies: 5
Views: 240

Re: 13/04/2018 - World Cup

me should be there depends if we have visitors
by Cap#27
Sat 31 Mar 2018, 5:47 pm
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 06/04/2018 - Unlimited Round 3
Replies: 5
Views: 313

Re: 06/04/2018 - Unlimited Round 3

me
by Cap#27
Sat 24 Mar 2018, 7:30 pm
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 30/03/2018 - Micro Best Buds
Replies: 4
Views: 199

Re: 30/03/2018 - Micro Best Buds

me
by Cap#27
Sat 17 Mar 2018, 7:46 pm
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 23/03/2018 - Unlimited Round 2
Replies: 3
Views: 198

Re: 23/03/2018 - Unlimited Round 2

me
by Cap#27
Sat 03 Mar 2018, 3:01 pm
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 09/03/2018 - Metal Mania
Replies: 2
Views: 193

Re: 09/03/2018 - Metal Mania

me
by Cap#27
Sun 25 Feb 2018, 7:23 pm
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 02/03/2018 - Micro Bangers Round 1
Replies: 3
Views: 175

Re: 02/03/2018 - Micro Bangers Round 1

me
by Cap#27
Sat 17 Feb 2018, 10:59 am
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 23/02/2018 - Unlimited Round 1
Replies: 5
Views: 309

Re: 23/02/18 - Unlimted Round 1

2017 2 litre points champ and world champ will be racing :)
by Cap#27
Sat 03 Feb 2018, 11:13 am
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 09/02/2018 - Heartbreaker
Replies: 5
Views: 303

Re: 09/02/2018 - Heartbreaker

me
by Cap#27
Sat 27 Jan 2018, 11:02 am
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 02/02/2018 - 2 Litre Icebreaker
Replies: 8
Views: 319

Re: 02/02/2018 - 2 Litre Icebreaker

me
by Cap#27
Sat 13 Jan 2018, 1:40 pm
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 19/01/2018 - Unlimited Icebreaker
Replies: 7
Views: 344

Re: 19/01/2018 - Unlimited Icebreaker

me
by Cap#27
Sat 06 Jan 2018, 3:03 pm
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 12/01/2018: CIVIL WAR IX
Replies: 5
Views: 288

Re: 12/01/2018: CIVIL WAR IX

me North
by Cap#27
Sun 31 Dec 2017, 11:16 am
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 05/01/2018: Heavy Metal Classic
Replies: 6
Views: 340

Re: 05/01/2018: Heavy Metal Classic

me
by Cap#27
Sat 30 Dec 2017, 9:17 am
Forum: 2017 Results & Points
Topic: 29.12.17 results
Replies: 0
Views: 157

29.12.17 results

Thanks to all who raced at short notice,server was left open with no password so more could join,later in the meeting most we had was 10 including some never raced on server before was a good meeting overall with some big hits,did not have a setup of tracks and cars to use so some of the races were ...
by Cap#27
Sat 16 Dec 2017, 3:34 pm
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 22/12/2017: Christmas Fun Meet
Replies: 3
Views: 224

Re: 22/12/2017: Christmas Fun Meet

me
by Cap#27
Sat 09 Dec 2017, 2:40 pm
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 15/12/2017: EUROPEAN CHAMPIONSHIP
Replies: 9
Views: 387

Re: 15/12/2017: EUROPEAN CHAMPIONSHIP

me
by Cap#27
Sat 02 Dec 2017, 3:06 pm
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 08/12/2017 - MICRO BANGERS WORLD FINAL
Replies: 8
Views: 379

Re: 08/12/2017 - MICRO BANGERS WORLD FINAL

me
by Cap#27
Sun 26 Nov 2017, 11:22 am
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 01/12/2017 - 2 Litre Krash Kings
Replies: 4
Views: 297

Re: 01/12/2017 - 2 Litre Krash Kings

me
by Cap#27
Sat 18 Nov 2017, 2:52 pm
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 24/11/2017 - Micro Bangers Round 3
Replies: 2
Views: 255

Re: 24/11/2017 - Micro Bangers Round 3

me
by Cap#27
Sat 11 Nov 2017, 9:54 am
Forum: 2017 Results & Points
Topic: GB v Europe 2017 Head-to-Head Results
Replies: 1
Views: 231

Re: GB v Europe 2017 Head-to-Head Results

i thought pepino raced for GB even had GB in his name and when i asked who he was racing for he said GB,would of had a few chances too take him out in other races not like i did accidently coz i thought he was racing for GB team meeting should be rerun imo with teams equal or if a team does not have...
by Cap#27
Sat 04 Nov 2017, 2:50 pm
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 10/11/2017: GB v Europe Head-to-Head
Replies: 5
Views: 380

Re: 10/11/2017: GB v Europe Head-to-Head

me for GB
by Cap#27
Sat 28 Oct 2017, 3:04 pm
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 03/11/2017: Firecracker VII
Replies: 2
Views: 199

Re: 03/11/2017: Firecracker VII

me
by Cap#27
Sat 07 Oct 2017, 3:17 pm
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 13/10/2017: FIGURE 8 WORLD FINAL
Replies: 5
Views: 344

Re: 13/10/2017: FIGURE 8 WORLD FINAL

me
by Cap#27
Sat 30 Sep 2017, 9:22 am
Forum: Bookings
Topic: 06/10/2017 - UNLIMITED WORLD FINAL
Replies: 6
Views: 383

Re: 06/10/2017 - UNLIMITED WORLD FINAL

me

Go to advanced search